Newscast

GCSE Results

The date students will be able to receive their grades is on Thursday 23rd...

Read more

Awards Night Recognises Student Successes

Stockport College held its annual Further Education student awards ceremony at...

Read more

Term Dates and events for your diary 2018/2019

Autumn Term
Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 19th October 2018

  • Enrolment and Student Induction: 3rd September  – 7th September
  • Open Evening: 26th September
  • Higher Education Graduation: 1st October
  • Higher Education Open Evening: 10th October

Half Term
Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

Autumn Term
Monday 29th October 2018 – Thursday 20th December 2018

  • Open Evening: 7th November
  • Parents Evening: 28th November
  • Staff Training Day: 21st December

Half Term
Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term
Monday 7th January  2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

  • Open Evening: 6th February

Half Term
Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring Term
Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

  • National Apprenticeship Week: 4th March
  • Parents Evening: 20th March

Half Term
Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019 (Please note the College is close on Monday 22nd April)

Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019 (Please note the College is closed Monday 6th May)

  • Higher Education Open Evening: 8th May

Half Term
Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Term
Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 28th June 2019

  • Student Awards: 13th June
  • Open Evening: 26th June

 

Socialise

  • facebook
  • google
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram