Newscast

Student Charity Fundraising Gains Momentum

Current students at Stockport College have been showing their commitment to raising...

Read more

Exam Attendance Skyrockets at Stockport

Each academic year at Stockport College we aim to embed the importance of obtaining...

Read more

Term Dates for your diary 2017/2018

Stockport College Term Dates 2017/2018. At Stockport College we do our best to ensure students, parents, staff and the wider community are aware of changes to the college calendar. If our dates alter we will display a message on our homepage wwww.stockport.ac.uk. (Our current term date can be found highlighted in Green)

2017

Autumn Term 2017
Monday 4th September to Friday 20th October

Half term
Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Autumn Term 2017
Monday 30th October to Tuesday 19th December

Christmas Break
Wednesday 20th December to Friday 5th January

2018

Spring Term 2018
Monday 8th January to Friday 16th February

Half Term
Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February

Staff Development Day
Monday 26th February
(College closed to Further Education students only)

Spring Term 2018
Tuesday 27th February to Thursday 29th March

Easter Break
Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April

Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May
(Please be aware – Stockport College is closed Monday 7th May, Early May Bank Holiday)

Half Term
Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Summer Term 2018
Monday 4th June to Friday  6th July

For our event dates please visit our Events section.
Download Term dates & Open Events Poster

Socialise

  • facebook
  • google
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • instagram